Saturday, February 25, 2017

EZ-Link Cards (24 February)

Hi everyone,
I'm sure everyone has gotten their Secondary/Pre-U Concession EZ-Link Card, and cannot wait to use it. But in order for you to use, you need to activate it.

Method 1:
Top-up at least $5 into your Secondary/Pre-U Concession EZ-Link Card, and it will be automatically activated.

Method 2:
Go to any Ticket Sales Office (TSO), and request for a refund for your Primary School Concession EZ-Link card, and then transfer the refund to your Secondary/Pre-U Concession EZ-Link Card. The card will then be automatically activated.

Note that once you use Method 2, your Primary School Concession EZ-Link Card will be immediately disabled, meaning that you cannot use it anymore. However, if you use Method 1, your Primary School Concession EZ-Link card will not be affected, and will only expire and disable itself around April.
Only a handful of stations/interchanges have TSOs, please check with the Customer Service at any station to find out which station has a TSO. For your convenience, the list of TSOs are showed below, according to station/interchange name.

Stations/Interchange with TSOs
Ang Mo Kio Station (NS16)
Aljunied Station (EW9)
Buona Vista Station (EW21/CC22)
Bishan Station (NS17/CC15)
Bayfront Station (CE1/DT16)
Bedok Station (EW5)
Bukit Panjang Station (BP6/DT1)
Bedok Interchange
Bugis Station (EW12/DT14)
Boon Lay Interchange
Bukit Batok Station (NS2)
Bukit Merah Interchange
Chinatown Station (NE4/DT19)
City Hall Station (EW13/NS25)
Clementi Station (EW23)
Changi Airport Station (CG2)
Eunos Station (EW7)
Farrer Park Station (NE8)
HarbourFront Station (NE1/CC29)
Hougang Station (NE14)
Jurong East Station (NS1/EW24)
Kranji Station (NS7)
Lavender Station (EW11)
Novena Station (NS20)
Orchard Station (NS22)
Pasir Ris Station (EW1)
Raffles Place Station(EW14/NS26)
Sembawang Station (NS11)
Sengkang Station (NE16/STC)
Serangoon Station (NE12/CC13)
Tiong Bahru Station (EW17)
Tanjong Pagar Station (EW15)
Tampines Station (EW2)
Toa Payoh Station (NS19)
Toa Payoh Interchange
Woodlands Station (NS9)
Yew Tee Station (NS5)
Yio Chu Kang Station (NS15)
Yishun Station (NS13)
Yishun (Temporary) Bus Interchange
Lakeside Station (EW26)


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.