Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Language Arts Video Production Scene/Episode RSITM (1 March)

Hi everyone,
this is a reminder to complete the Selection Form on the RSITM Video Production. Please kindly do it by today. Click here to access it.

Group Director Members
1 Adabel Lek Heng, Royston
2 Ariel Hansen, Kit Hint
3 Xing Zi Hong Jie, Shaun
4 Hsu Hwee Wei Le, Silas
5 Audrey Ryan, Damien
6 Rayna Ignatius, Joel, Wesley
7 Wei Ning Shawn, Timothy
8 Bryan Zen Haan, Teng Jun


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.